2020 Electees List (alpha within each category)

2020 Senate Councils Election

<u>Academic Policy Council</u> – 2 seats

Stacia Hays

Elizabeth Wood

• Budget Council – 2 seats

Ashley Ghiaseddin

Ariel Pomputius

• Infrastructure Council – 2 seats

Keith Rambo

Ray G. Thomas

• <u>Research & Scholarship Council</u> – 2 seats

Moon Lee

Amanda Phalin

• Welfare Council – 2 seats

Mei-Fang Lan

Lisa King

2020 Senate Committees Election

 Academic Freedom, Tenure, Professional Relations and Standards Committee – 5 seats

Paul Davenport

Josephine Esquivel-Upshaw

Stan Kaye

Mark Rush

Michele Tennant

<u>Committee on Committees</u> – 2 seats

Paramita Chakrabarty

Laurie Hurner

<u>Compensation Committee</u> – 2 seats

Beverly Dede

Mariam Louis

Honorary Degrees & Distinguished Awards
<u>Committee</u> - 2 seats

Mario Poceski

Richard Yost

Senate Nominating Committee – 2 seats

Crystal Marull

Chelsea Smartt

<u>Steering Committee</u> Member-At-Large – 1 seat

<u>Juan Nino</u>

University Constitution & Regulations Committee - 2 seats

Ray G. Thomas

Katherine Vogel Anderson

• University Libraries Committee – 3 seats

Josepha Cheong

Wendy Dahl

Czerne Reid

2020 Joint Committees Election

Academic Assessment Committee – 1 seat

Roger Maioli dos Santos

 <u>Academic Personnel Board BLUE</u> (senior nontenured faculty)

Provost selects electees based on the board's disciplinary needs

Josepha Cheong

Amir Kazory

 <u>Academic Personnel Board ORANGE</u> (fulltime tenured professors)
Provost selects electees based on the board's disciplinary needs

Josephine Esquivel-Upshaw

Hugh Fan

Renee Goodrich Schneider

• General Education Committee – 7 seats

Sandra Citty

Andria Doty

Jonathan Edelmann

Tamara Mandell

Crystal Marull

Heather Ray

Jessica-Jean Stonecipher

• Lakes, Vegetation & Landscape Committee – 1 seat

Melanie Nelson

• Land Use & Facilities Planning Committee – 4 seats

Meredith Beaupre

Jacqueline Miller

Richard Stepp

Zhong Su

Parking & Transportation Committee – 2 seats

Ann Baird

Thomas Hawkins

 <u>Preservation of Historic Buildings & Sites</u> <u>Committee</u> – 1 seat

Ann Baird

• <u>Research Policy Committee</u> – 1 seat

Mario Poceski

• <u>Student Petitions Committee</u> – 1 seat

Creed Greer

•

Sustainability Committee – 4 seats

Meredith Beaupre

Hélène Huet

Ariel Pomputius

Jessica-Jean Stonecipher

University Curriculum Committee – 5 seats

Sujata Krishna

Crystal Marull

Alison Reynolds

Jessica-Jean Stonecipher

Katherine Vogel Anderson